To return to the essential and in order to reduce long sailing while taking advantage of the offshore islands, we decided to return to the program “Brothers” and “Daedalus” routes.

 

“Brothers”: initially from Hurghada, we offer you to take your time to enjoy 3 or 4 days of the 2 magnificent islands of the Brothers… And there is so much to see around these 2 rocky peaks!

This route is accessible to Level2 and Advanced divers with validated 50 dives.

Overview of your program:

The cruise begins on Saturday, at the marina in Hurghada or Marsa Galep. After arrival at the airport, visa taken and recovering your luggage, you take the road to reach the boat and take possession of your cabin.  Transfer time depends on the place of departure of the cruise.

The next morning, the boat is heading for the first site for a readapting dive. RAS Disha leaving from Hurghada or Abu Dabbab from Marsa Galep. Quickly, the boat will take the sea to join the Brothers. You will dive on the first followed by the second island, either by drift from the northern tip to the South, or by the boat to explore the South plateau. Every facet of these 2 Islands offer splendid dives: the wreck of the Numidia, North of Big Brothers, the falls in the East illuminating in the morning, the garden of gorgons in the South of little Brothers, fox and gray sharks visiting the plateau, the passage of the hammerhead in the big blue, the falls in the West that we recommend in the afternoon, the wreck of the Aida…

You may have the chance to cross the longimanus while returning to the ship! If the boat returns to Hurghada, you will pass by Safaga where you can also dive on Abu Kifan or/and Panorama, and have a nice night dive on Middle reef…

At the end of the cruise, you will spend the last night on board and disembark after breakfast the next day. For organizational reasons, it is possible that there is a transfer back to Hurghada on Friday evening for a night in a 2-3* hotel. Depending on your return flight schedules, at your last day, on-site visits or a swim in the Red Sea from a private beach is possible. Diving Attitude will inform you about all these possibilities and will keep your luggage safe until the time of the transfer to the airport.

WordPress Themes

Pour revenir à l’essentiel et dans l’optique de réduire les longues navigations tout en profitant des îles du large, nous avons décidé de remettre au programme les itinéraires « Brothers » et « Deadalus ».

 

« Brothers » : Au départ d’Hurghada, nous vous proposons de prendre votre temps pour profiter sur 3 ou 4 jours des 2 îles magnifique des Brothers… Et il y a tant à voir autour de ces 2 pitons rocheux !

Cet itinéraire est accessible aux plongeurs N2 et Advanced ayant validé 50 plongées.

Aperçu de votre programme:

La croisière débute le samedi, de la marina d’Hurghada ou de celle de Marsa Galep. A votre arrivée à l’aéroport le temps de transfert dépend du lieu de départ de la croisière. Une fois votre visa remis et vos bagages récupérés, vous prenez la route pour atteindre le bateau et prendre possession de votre cabine.

Dès le lendemain matin, le bateau fait route vers le premier site pour une plongée de réadaptation. Ras Disha au départ d’Hurghada ou Abu Dabbab au départ de Marsa Galep. Rapidement, le bateau prendra la mer pour rejoindre les Brothers. Vous plongerez sur l’une puis l’autre de ces îles, soit en dérivante de la pointe nord vers le sud, soit du bateau pour explorer le plateau sud. Chaque facette de ces 2 îles offre des plongées splendides : L’épave du Numidia au nord de Big Brothers, les tombants à l’est illuminés le matin, le jardin de gorgones au sud de petit Brothers, les visites des requins renards et requins gris sur les plateaux, le passage du requin marteau solitaire dans le bleu, les tombants à l’ouest que l’ont préconise l’après-midi, l’épave de l’Aïda… Vous aurez peut-etre la chance de croiser le longimanus en rentrant au bateau ! Si le bateau rentre à Hurghada, vous passerez par Safaga où vous pourrez également plonger sur Abu Kifan et/ou Panorama, faire une jolie plongée de nuit sur Middle reef…

En fin de croisière, vous passerez la dernière nuit à bord du bateau et débarquerez après le petit déjeuner du lendemain. Pour des raisons d’organisation, il est  possible qu’un transfert vous ramène vers Hurghada le vendredi soir pour une nuit en hôtel 2 à 3*. En fonction de vos horaires de vols retour, vous pouvez occuper votre dernière journée sur place à des visites ou aller piquer une tête dans la Mer Rouge depuis une plage privée. Diving Attitude vous indiquera toutes ces possibilités et conservera vos bagages en sécurité jusqu’à l’heure du transfert retour.

WordPress Themes